Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Budnick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cory Budnick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn Reyes

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and personable with taking care of all my insurance needs"

Debbie Horn

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and her staff goes above and beyond for their customers! They make sure they get you the right policy at a price you can afford! Highly recommend, State Farm Insurance!"

Chelsea LaPorte

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always available and works hard to provide me with the best bundles. Allan frequently checks in with me to make sure I am satisfied with my policies and gets back to me promptly with any questions I have. Can’t recommend working with him and the entire office enough!"

Morgan Hardies

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allan is a great agent to work with! Very helpful and responsive. He is great at finding you the best rate!!! 10/10 recommend Cory Budnick’s office in Rogers City!!"

Josie Hoffman

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very confident sales agent good information recently renovated nice office"

Amanda Wass

December 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst insurance provider I've ever had. Zero tickets in years and they kept upping my cost for unaltered coverage. I switched from this office to another and saved $200/month!"

E K

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

W S

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, Cory is honest and super nice! Thank you!"

alexis saile

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’d give them 6 if i could. Everyone there at State Farm are so easy to talk to and Brooke always made sure I left the office with a smile on my face! Lovely people down there at State Farm."

BARBARA LOVE

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to provide the necessary information. Easy to work with"

Sarah

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I moved home 5 yrs ago and thankfully only has to use them recently. As a homeowner, that had an electrical surge and flood in my kitchen. I was left not knowing what to do or what steps to take and the State Farm team was amazing from what to expect, to have you down this, it really made what was a stressful time a little more bearable due to there guidance."

Jessica Socolovitch

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory takes her time to make sure you have the right coverage and is sooo personable!"

Ani Johnson

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"There always wonderful dependable"

Tammy Becktell

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, personable service."

Chase Grulke

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing to deal with, the staff treats you like a family member. Took my calls and text anytime of the day to help me through the process. Always checking in after too."

Kelly Romel

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this business!! Cory is such a fantastic and knowledgeable person to work with!! She goes above and beyond to answer your questions and offers great feedback and suggestions!! Always a welcoming, friendly business doing their best to provide insurance to our community!"

N Call

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates in town. Kind and helpful."

Chad Hodder

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristina went out of her way to help me with all of my insurance needs. Great place to do business with!"

Evah Splan

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome, got me a deal on car insurance and renters insurance bundle!! Paying about $150 less than progressive for the same amount of coverage, actually with a couple more features! Ha ha ha bye bye flo!!! Lol"

Cresta Boggio

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice doing business with!"

Ashley Tarver

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was always insured with Progressive since it was the cheapest coverage, until Cory explained to me the implications of the limited coverage I was getting from them. For only a little more money each month, I am now insured through State Farm with much better coverage! It's totally worth it, & they were able to customize a policy that fit my unique needs. In the past, my calls to Progressive were always with an agent that was unfamiliar with Michigan laws because they reside in a different state. It often seemed they didn't care if they answered my questions correctly because they were in a hurry to get me off the phone. It's nice having a local insurance company that you can trust, & Cory's office staff always exceeds my expectations because they employ an above & beyond approach to their customer service that just makes for an overall awesome experience. **BONUS** The Roadside Assistance app is user-friendly, & makes requesting help a quick & easy process!"

Kaelie Burns

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very sweet and friendly and is always there to help me and my family with anything we need!!"

Rachel Gautreau

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cory and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much!"

Katrina Derry

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cory is an amazing State Farm representive, she cares about each client and helps personalize their policy for them. She has went above and beyond what a normal representive should, never making me feel as an inconvenience or rushed. I was amazed to find out our home was underinsured and greatful it was brought up to date."

Jack Moir

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience you can have! Cory and her staff are amazing and treat you just like family every time I call. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!"